Writing and tea

Writing and tea


I have found my new perfect tea: instant ginger tea! It combines two of my most favorites ingredients ginger and sugar!

And before you start pointing the finger because of the sugar let me ask you if you have ever eaten raw ginger without sugar.No? I didn’t think so. But I have eaten raw ginger with sugar. It’s a home remedy for colds and sore throats that my Mom used to give me when I was a child. It is very inexpensive and it works! 

Being able to find the tea at the Asian supermarket was like finding a treasure. Yes, I don’t know 80% of the food they sell there but they have my hormone control and sugar tea so I go there.

Drinking tea makes me feel fancy. And puts me in the mood for writing or reading. I wonder if I have some English blood in me. I have to write another post to explain why it might be a possibility. 

Sadly my writing tablet is dead. 😦 . So I have to continue reading my book, the fear of the LORD by John Bevere.

Till later,

J.

Leave a Reply

